skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Board and Contact Information

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation Board

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation Board

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President James Jorgensen and join the TEAM!
2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation President - James Jorgensen

 

James Jorgensen Board President president@chaparralfootball.com
Melissa Kelso-Lenz Membership membership@chaparralfootball.com
Shireen Eddleblute Corporate Sponsorships corporatesponsor@chaparralfootball.com
Jen Wells Koepke Secretary secretary@chaparralfootball.com
Brenda Nordman Sr. Night & Homecoming srnighthomecoming@chaparralfootball.com
Kristin Eastwood Lounge lounge@chaparralfootball.com
Holly  Mercurio  Snack Bar snackbar@chaparralfootball.com
Craig Whitten Treasurer treasurer@chaparralfootball.com
Aaron Minor Camps camps@chaparralfootball.com
Diane Triester Banquet banquet@chaparralfootball.com
Jennifer Franze Freshman Team froshteam@chaparralfootball.com
Lisa Groeger Community community@chaparralfootball.com