skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

2021 Chaparral Firebirds Football Board and Contact Information

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President Aaron Minor and join the TEAM!
Steve Bollinger Board President president@chaparralfootball.com

Michelle Plunkett

Daphne Baldwin

Membership membership@chaparralfootball.com
Nate Curran Corporate Sponsorships corporatesponsor@chaparralfootball.com
Jennifer Silbor Secretary secretary@chaparralfootball.com
Mindy Graham Sr. Night & Homecoming srnighthomecoming@chaparralfootball.com
Holly  Mercurio  Lounge / Snack Bar

 snackbar@chaparralfootball.com 

Michelle Walker Community community@chaparralfootball.com
Terry House Treasurer treasurer@chaparralfootball.com
Casey Porter Camps camps@chaparralfootball.com
Robin Bibb Banquet banquet@chaparralfootball.com
Jen Dorward Freshman Team froshteam@chaparralfootball.com
Casey Porter Volunteers volunteers@chaparralfootball.com
Jennifer Franze Merchandise merchandise@chaparralfootball.com

Non-voting Executive Board Members - James Jorgensen and David Wojciechowski