skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

2022 Chaparral Firebirds Football Board and Contact Information

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President Steve Bollinger and join the TEAM!
Steve Bollinger Board President president@chaparralfootball.com

Michelle Plunkett

Daphne Baldwin

Membership membership@chaparralfootball.com
Open Corporate Sponsorships corporatesponsor@chaparralfootball.com
Katie Penkoff Secretary secretary@chaparralfootball.com
Mindy Graham Sr. Night & Homecoming srnighthomecoming@chaparralfootball.com
Holly  Mercurio  Lounge / Snack Bar

 snackbar@chaparralfootball.com 

Susie Owings Community community@chaparralfootball.com
Terry House Treasurer treasurer@chaparralfootball.com
Casey Porter Camps camps@chaparralfootball.com
Robin Bibb Banquet banquet@chaparralfootball.com
Rebecca Porter Merchandise merchandise@chaparralfootball.com
TBD Volunteers volunteers@chaparralfootball.com
Alexis Verlinde Freshmen froshteam@chaparralfootball.com
Chanen Brinzuela Freshmen froshteam@chaparralfootball.com

Non-voting Executive Board Members -  David Wojciechowski