skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Board and Contact Information

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation Board

2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation Board

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President James Jorgensen and join the TEAM!
2018 Chaparral Firebirds Football Foundation President - James Jorgensen

 

James Jorgensen Board President president@chaparralfootball.com
Melissa Kelso-Lenz VP Membership membership@chaparralfootball.com
Christian Cervantes  VP Corporate Sponsorships vicepresident@chaparralfootball.com
Stuart Wachs Fundraising & Corporate Sponsorships corporatesponsor@chaparralfootball.com
John Springfield Technology/Field Management tech@chaparralfootball.com
Shireen Eddleblute Secretary secretary@chaparralfootball.com
Lisa Groeger Sr. Night & Homecoming srnighthomecoming@chaparralfootball.com
Jenny Jorgensen Lounge Chair lounge@chaparralfootball.com
Holly  Mercurio  Snack Bar Chair  snackbar@chaparralfootball.com
Craig Whitten Treasurer treasurer@chaparralfootball.com
Aaron Minor Camps Chair camps@chaparralfootball.com
Diane Triester Banquet Chair banquet@chaparralfootball.com
Jen Wells Koepke Freshman Team froshteam@chaparralfootball.com