skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

2020 Chaparral Firebirds Football Board and Contact Information

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President Aaron Minor and join the TEAM!

 

 

 

Aaron Minor Board President president@chaparralfootball.com
Melissa Kelso-Lenz Membership membership@chaparralfootball.com
Nate Curran Corporate Sponsorships corporatesponsor@chaparralfootball.com
Rachel Weiss Secretary secretary@chaparralfootball.com
Jennifer Silbor Sr. Night & Homecoming srnighthomecoming@chaparralfootball.com
Holly  Mercurio  Lounge / Snack Bar

 snackbar@chaparralfootball.com 

Brenda Nordman Community  
Craig Whitten Treasurer treasurer@chaparralfootball.com
Steve Bollinger Camps camps@chaparralfootball.com
Michelle Walker Banquet banquet@chaparralfootball.com
TBD Freshman Team froshteam@chaparralfootball.com
Casey Porter Volunteers  
Jen Franze Merchandise Queen merchandise@chaparralfootball.com

Non-voting Executive Board Members - James Jorgensen and David Wojciechowski