skip navigation

Chaparral Firebird Football Foundation Board

Board Members and Contact Information

Are you passionate about Firebird Football?
Join us on the board.

Contact Board President James Jorgensen and join the TEAM!

James Jorgensen Board President
Melissa Lenz-Kelso VP Membership
Christian Cervantes  VP Corporate Sponsorships
Stuart Wachs Fundraising & Corporate Sponsorships
John Springfield Technology/Field Management
Shireen Eddleblute Secretary
Lisa Groeger Sr. Night & Homecoming
Jenny Jorgensen Lounge Chair
Holly  Mercurio  Snack Bar Chair
Craig Whitten Treasurer
Aaron Minor Camps Chair
Diane Triester Banquet Chair